Completing a Job
When you are ready to complete a job, you should select the COMPLETE button in the detailed job view.
Once you have completed a job, it no longer appears in the ACCEPTED tab of the application. However, if you need to access the details related to a completed job, you can find them on the ARCHIVED tab.
Tips and Tricks
- Proof of Delivery: If your employer requires that drivers capture a Proof of Delivery for each job, you will need to add a photo and/or signature before you can complete the job